Broker Check
Team Image

Mountain Top Financial

1155 Kelly Johnson Blvd., Suite 400
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

(719) 638-3445

Team

Patrick Kravitz, CMFC

Financial Advisor with Waddell & Reed

(719) 638-3445

(719) 590-7986

pkravitz@wradvisors.com

I help families make informed decisions regarding their money. I do this by empowering them through knowledge and understanding. I believe establishment of clear goals is the first step towards financial independence. My goal for all...

Read more

Daniel J. Fulfer

Financial Advisor with Waddell & Reed

(719) 638-3445

(719) 590-7986

dfulfer@wradvisors.com

I coach families on stewarding resources, empower them by building and managing wealth, and assist them in preserving a legacy. I began my career as a Financial Advisor with Waddell & Reed in 2010. I proudly manage my clients' accounts...

Read more

Alissa Reckard

Operations Coordinator/Insurance Associate

(719) 638-3445

(719) 590-7986

areckard@wradvisors.com

I was born in North Dakota, and tried to get out of the cold as soon as I could. I graduated from Troy University with a double major in General Business Management and Accounting, and a minor in Marketing. I love being part of the...

Read more

Andrew Fulfer

Advisor Assistant

719-638-3445

afulfer@wradvisors.com

As the newest member of the team, I will be responsible for assisting clients with inputting data and linking accounts to the WealthLink website, which is often used for Financial Planning. I received my Bachelor’s degree in...
Read more

Darin Carroll

Financial Advisor

800-255-9753

drcarroll@wradvisors.com

I am passionate about the life-changing impact that a written financial plan can bring to a family. Through the process of financial planning, I can help families bring their money into alignment with their values, so that each day...

Read more

Trina Hudson

Advisor Assistant

(719) 638-3445

(719) 590-7986

thudson01@wradvisors.com

I am really enjoying working with Pat, Dan, and Alissa. I was born in California and moved to Colorado as an infant. I am married to my handsome husband, who also has the name Dan. We have two girls, Tiana and Daniele, and a dog named...

Read more